Ethereal Spirit
Please sign in or register to continue.

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Afro Deagle's Introduction

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: Afro Deagle's Introduction   Sun Jul 19, 2015 2:24 am

Hey everyone, I'm fairly new to this clan, so I suppose an introduction is an order. :p

My in-game name is, indeed, Afro Deagle. The origins of this name actually is somewhat of a surprise. The reason why I chose Afro Deagle was because I actually do have an afro and the "Deagle" part came from a group of friends at school telling me what gun I'll have if I ever did own one (Which is the desert eagle) (and no I don't own one. XD) Hey, some people also called me Afro Samurai as well from an anime or something. Though I think the name is too overrated, so this was the birth of the Afro Deagle.

My first name is Quinton (Which I kind of prefer if people did call me that, but don't worry. If you want to call me Afro or Deagle, then it's fine as well. Smile ), and I have completely forgotten when I first played this game. I think I was around grade 3 when I first played this game (and I just finished high school) XD. I've been playing on and off on Runescape, but it's certainly the longest game I've played. The reason why I played this game was because two of my other friends played this game a long time ago as well, but they both quitted so now I'm the only one out of my friends that actually play this game XD.