Ethereal Spirit
Please sign in or register to continue.

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Boy do I have a venture for you

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Venture 01
Bronze
Bronze

PostSubject: Boy do I have a venture for you   Tue Jul 07, 2015 2:01 am

Right so let's get straight to the point, you can call me Josh, or J Frenzy or some people in-game call me venture or even vent, I am a 20 year old accountant in the UK, I made this account when i was 12-13, so 7/8 years ago, I was a bit of a serious player, even though I didn't actually get that far, I either had the option of getting one skill to 99 while in doing so banging my head repeatedly against the wall or getting a variety of skills at a high ish level.

In my spare time between working and grinding I write, record and produce hip-hop music hence the nickname J Frenzy,
I try and get involved with clan events as much as my time allows, and I have to say everybody in this clan is pretty cool and everyone has their own qwirks and you'll get to know me as the annoying guy who gets a bit hyper and thinks he's a comedian in the process.

So have fun, get stuff done, we're ethereal spirit, just deal with it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Forward
Steel
Steel

PostSubject: Re: Boy do I have a venture for you   Wed Jul 08, 2015 2:08 am

I'm definitely calling you J Frenzy from here on out, even if everyone else doesn't. It's just such a badass nickname.

What programs do you use to make hip hop beats with? Like Ableton, FL Studio? I definitely wanna give some of your tracks a listen.

I'll see you around, man!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bio
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Boy do I have a venture for you   Wed Jul 08, 2015 3:03 am