Ethereal Spirit
Please sign in or register to continue.



 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» General Suggestions
by Fergus636 Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:05 am

» OMG!! Killed my first solo Nex!!
by RipVanWinkle Mon Sep 11, 2017 1:43 am

» Clan Citadel Capping and Visiting
by Fergus636 Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:10 am

» Kill 'n Rip to the maxxx
by Zillie Sat Aug 05, 2017 5:00 am

» Clan Accomplishments....and such
by drop my pet Mon Jul 17, 2017 11:55 am

» Watch a Video
by RipVanWinkle Sat Jul 08, 2017 4:27 am

» Notable Drops
by Bio Sun Jul 02, 2017 11:17 pm

» Cool Quest Pictures
by Bio Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:25 am

» Hosted PVM
by drop my pet Thu Jun 15, 2017 11:13 am

» Nunuji's Introduction/Status
by ire Sat Mar 04, 2017 3:55 am

Most active topics
Runescape Pics Gallery
Clan Accomplishments....and such
Notable Drops
CLAN EVENTs Screen Shots!!!
Hosted PVM
Official FashionScape Thread
Watch a Video
What are your Runescape Goals?
Possible Raid event?
Nunuji's Introduction/Status

Share | 
 

 Elite Clue Reward

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Poe
Bronze
Bronze


Posts : 8
Join date : 2016-01-17
Age : 38
Location : USA- MI

PostSubject: Elite Clue Reward   Sun Sep 18, 2016 9:54 pm



They added one regular log... just to spite me. Damn that Jagex humor.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Zillie
Steel
Steel
avatar

Posts : 30
Join date : 2015-10-05
Age : 44
Location : The Netherlands

PostSubject: Re: Elite Clue Reward   Wed Sep 21, 2016 4:53 am

Bet it has woodworm too.... always Jagex affraid

_________________
... AND AS A FINAL TOUCH....

... GOD CREATED THE DUTCH...

cherry
albino
Sleep
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bio
Admin
Admin
avatar

Posts : 634
Join date : 2015-06-13
Age : 27
Location : USA - MI

PostSubject: Re: Elite Clue Reward   Sat Sep 24, 2016 8:52 am

Lol!! Yeah and too bad dragon isnt the best armour anymore, those platekits lost all their worth

_________________
**Our Rune Clan~~
**Our Runescape Forum~~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Elite Clue Reward   

Back to top Go down
 
Elite Clue Reward
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ethereal Spirit :: Clan Misc :: And for anything else....-
Jump to: